Directors' and Officers' Shareholdings in the Company in the Year 2023

The Company has clear policies regarding the trading by directors, officers, and employees in the Company's own securities that are intended to align their interests with those of the shareholders and other stakeholders.

Trading in Company shares by directors and officers in the year 2023 is presented in the following table.

		Number of Company Shares ¹				
		Starting Balance ²	Acquired	Disposed	Ending Balance ³	
A. Dire	ectors					
1.	Manuel V. Pangilinan4	311,911			311,911	
2.	Manuel L. Argel, Jr.⁵	1			1	
3.	Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino	27,395			27,395	
4.	Helen Y. Dee	25,120 ⁶	28,615		53,735	
5.	Ray C. Espinosa	42,743			42,743	
6.	James L. Go	950,724	32,000		982,724	
7.	Kazuyuki Kozu	1			1	
8.	Bernido H. Liu	1			1	
9.	Artemio V. Panganiban	7,771			7,771	
10.	Alfredo S. Panlilio ⁷	30,505	3,000		33,505	
11.	Bernadine T. Siy	1,500			1,500	
12.	Naoki Wakai	1			1	
13.	Marife B. Zamora	60			60	
B. Offi	cers					
1.	Victorico P. Vargas	16,465	620		17,085	
2.	Danny Y. Yu	0			0	
3.	Emmanuel Ramon C. Lorenzana ⁸	O ⁹			0	
4.	Gina Marina P. Ordoñez	5,141			5,141	
5.	Joseph Ian G. Gendrano	897			897	
6.	Alejandro O. Caeg ¹⁰	9,315			9,315 ¹¹	
7.	Jeremiah M. De la Cruz	0			0	
8.	Menardo G. Jimenez, Jr.	8,044			8,044	
9.	Luis S. Reñon	55			55	
10.	Leo I. Posadas ¹²	9,705			9,705	
11.	Melissa V. Vergel de Dios	4,025			4,025	
12.	Gil Samson D. Garcia	33			33	
13.	Katrina L. Abelarde	1,381		170	1,211	
14.	Benedict Patrick V. Alcoseba	1,454			1,454	
15.	Marco Alejandro T. Borlongan	3,053			3,053	
16.	Mary Julie C. Carceller	Ο			Ο	
17.	Bernard H. Castro	0			0	
18.	Darlene Stephanie D. Chiong ¹³	7 5 ⁹			75	
19.	Joseph Michael Vincent G. Co	0			0	

Includes directly and indirectly owned shares in the Company. Changes in shareholdings were disclosed in the Statements of Changes in Beneficial Ownership of Securities filed with the Securities Exchange Commission and Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc. and are posted on the Company website at PLDT Investor Relations>Shareholder Information>Beneficial Ownership.

2 As at December 31, 2022.

3 As at December 31, 2023.

4 Appointed as President and Chief Executive Officer effective January 1, 2024, concurrent to his role as Chairman.

5 Judge Manuel L. Argel, Jr. resigned as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company effective on January 1, 2024.

6 Includes 2,780 shares for the account of Michelle Y. Dee-Santos and 245 shares under the name of Helen Y. Dee, both under PCD Nominee Corporation, and 21,957 shares owned by Hydee Management Corporation.

7 Retired as President and Chief Executive Officer effective December 31, 2023.

8 Appointment as Senior Vice President/Chief Transformation and Customer Officer effective January 1, 2023 was approved by the Board of Directors in its meeting held on December 15, 2022. Separated effective March 1, 2024.

9 As of date of appointment.

10 Separated effective August 15, 2023.

11 As of date of separation.

12 Includes 140 shares for the account of Jose Antonio G. Posadas under PCD Nominee Corporation.

13 Appointment as First Vice President effective April 1, 2023 was confirmed by the Board in its meeting held on November 7, 2023.

		Number of Company Shares ¹			
		Starting Balance ²	Acquired	Disposed	Ending Balance
20.	Joan A. De Venecia-Fabul	244			244
21.	Victor Emmanuel S. Genuino II	3,000			3,000
22.	John John R. Gonzales	1,128			1,128
23.	Ma. Criselda B. Guhit	2,694			2,694
24.	Leah Camilla R. Besa-Jimenez	3,480			3,480
25.	Gary Manuel Y. Kho	0			0
26.	Albert Mitchell L. Locsin	8			8
27.	Loreevi Gail O. Mercado	1,312			1,312
28.	John Gregory Y. Palanca ¹⁴	7939			7939
29.	Angel T. Redoble	1,105			1,105
30.	Anna Karina V. Rodriguez	0			0
31.	Jeanine R. Rubin	0			0
32.	Bernadette C. Salinas	669			669
33.	Roderick S. Santiago	0			0
34.	Patrick S. Tang	0			0
35.	Victor Y. Tria	2,167			2,167
36.	Jude Michael H. Turcuato	0			0
37.	Catherine L. Yap-Yang	1,900			1,900
38.	John Henri C. Yanez	968			968
39.	Ma. Magdalene A. Tan	0			0
40.	Abner Tito L. Alberto ¹⁵	92			92 ¹¹
41.	Mark David P. Martinez	116			116
42.	Minerva M. Agas	1,625			1,625
43.	Cecille M. Alzona	266			266
44.	Roy Victor E. Añonuevo	551			551
45.	Tito Rodolfo B. Aquino, Jr.	890			890
46.	Mitchie M. Arcaina	250			250
47.	Maria Cecilia A. Arevalo	633			633
48.	Rona M. Erfe-Aringay ¹⁶	O ⁹			Ο
49.	Jerameel A. Azurin	1,304			1,304
50.	Francis A. Bautista	767			767
51.	Dianne M. Blanco	20			20
52.	Luis Gregorio D. Casas ¹⁷	321			321 ¹¹
53.	Benjamin Jose C. Causon, Jr.	297			297
54.	Melvin Jeffrey C. Chan	0			0
55.	Ma. Monica M. Consing	298			298
56.	Branden B. Dean	0			О
57.	Ramil C. Enriquez	553			553
58.	Aniceto M. Franco III	756			756
59.	Gene S. de Guzman ¹⁸	1,132			1,132 ¹¹
60.	Rai Antonio A. De Jesus	95			95
61.	Leonard A. Gonzales	0	120		120
62.	Silverio S. Ibay, Jr.	1,375			1,375
63.	Gary F. Ignacio	1,108			1,108
64.	Javier C. Lagdameo	1,875			1,875
65.	Ser John S. Layug	565	135		700
66.	John Henry S. Lebumfacil	150			150
67.	Armando Dodjie T. Lim	532			532
68.	Czar Christopher S. Lopez	1,970			1,970
69.	Paolo Jose C. Lopez	1,500		1,500	0
70.	Ma. Carmela F. Luque	1,635			1,635
71.	Evert Chris R. Miranda	0			0
72.	Ruby S. Montoya ¹⁶	374 ⁹			374

14 Appointment as First Vice President effective August 15, 2023 was confirmed by the Board in its meeting held on August 3, 2023.

15 Separated effective September 1, 2023.

16 Promoted to Vice President effective November 7, 2023.

17 Separated effective July 21, 2023.

18 Separated effective December 1, 2023.

		Number of Company Shares ¹			
		Starting Balance ²	Acquired	Disposed	Ending Balance ³
73.	Oliver Carlos G. Odulio	1,484			1,484
74.	Audrey Lyn S. Oliva	0			0
75.	Charles Louis L. Orcena	25			25
76.	Ivan G. Pablo ¹⁹	2,40020			2,400
77.	Regina P. Pineda ¹⁶	447 ⁹			447
78.	Emerson C. Roque ¹⁶	651°			651
79.	Marielle M. Rubio	0			0
80.	Genaro C. Sanchez ²¹	5,723			5,723 ¹¹
81.	Maria Christina C. Semira	969			969
82.	Arvin L. Siena	1,488			1,488
83.	Jerone H. Tabanera ¹⁶	511 ⁹			511
84.	Carla Elena A. Tabuena	1,362			1,362
85.	Jecyn Aimee C. Teng	52			52
86.	Milan M. Topacio	457			457
87.	Ma. Delia V. Villarino	0			0
88.	Radames Vittorio B. Zalameda	382			382

19 Appointment as Vice President effective January 1, 2023 was confirmed by the Board in its meeting held on November 7, 2023.

20 Shares owned by Jemily Summer Sy Uy Pablo, spouse of Mr. Ivan G. Pablo and registered under PCD Account.

21 Separated effective June 1, 2023.